ALRA home

Asian Library Resources of Australia (ALRA) - Committee


COMMITTEE

 

The Committee meets regularly to monitor events and plan activities.

President:
Dr. Anita Dewi
Affiliate, Indonesian Studies
Monash University
anita.dewi@monash.edu

Secretary:
Emily Kang
Fisher Library
The University of Sydney
Sydney, NSW 2006 Australia
emily.kang@sydney.edu.au

Treasurer:
Darrell Dorrington
Canberra ACT, Australia
darrell.dorrington@gmail.com

Newsletter editor:
Friederike Schimmelpfennig
Australian National University
Action ACT 2601, Australia
friederike.schimmelpfennig@anu.edu.au

Web manager:
Jung-Sim Kim
Monash University
Clayton, VIC 3800, Australia
jung.sim.kim@monash.edu

Library representative to ASAA Council:
Dr. Rheny Pulungan
Monash University
Clayton, VIC 3800, Australia
rheny.pulungan@monash.edu


Special committee member:
Rebecca Wong rwongkindler@outlook.com
Dr. Aline Scott-Maxwell aline.scott.maxwell@monash.edu

 

 

 

Page last updated: 26 June 2022
Please direct all enquiries to Dr. Anita Dewi: anita.dewi@monash.edu

Web manager: Ms Jung-Sim Kim, Monash University, Melbourne, Australia.
This web page is copyright. It may be linked to any other Web pages, but contents may not be altered.

Hosted by Digital Pacific.